/
contact

contact

Acting Chief of Protocol: Christopher Sitwala
Tel: 211-253 507/
Email: protocol@mfa.gov.zm
Deputy Chief of State Protocol: Mr. Reuben K. Walobele
Tel: +260-211-253 507
Email: protocol@mfa.gov.zm

Assistant Director Political Affairs Protocol: Mr. Alick J. Banda
Tel:  +260-211-253 507
Email: protocol@mfa.gov.zm

Protocol Officer: Mrs. Alice Lieto
Tel: +260 0764876651
Email: Alice.Lieto@mofaic.gov.zm

Protocol Officer: Mr. Percy Mudenda
Tel: +260 977-198-061

Mrs. Alice Shanshima
Tel: +260 974433958

Mrs. Josephine Malambo
Tel: +260 977820491

Mr. Brian Chisunka

Tel: +260977120378

Email: zambiavisa@zambiaimmigration.gov.zm

Dr. David Mubanga, Maina Soko Military Hospital, Lusaka, Zambia, Tel:  +260 21 126 0302, +26021 126 0301; Mobile: +260 978955578

Assistant Director MOFAIC-ICT: Chisola Simasiku

Tel: +260975398988

Email: chisola.simasiku@szi.gov.zm

Bessie Chelemu, Director – Foreign Trade, Bessie.Chelemu@mcti.gov.zm, +260978780135

Langani Phiri, Chief Economist Foreign Trade, Langani.Phiri@mcti.gov.zm, +260977871546

Akashi Lawrence Mwalye, Principal Economist – Foreign Trade, Lawrence.Mwalye@mcti.gov.zm, +260975315375

Moses Tembo, Principal ICT Officer, Moses.Tembo@szi.gov.zm, +260976743601

Mwamina Ngwale, Trade and Investment Promotion Officer, Mwamina.Ngwale@mcti.gov.zm, +260966337994

Martin Mmembe, Trade and Investment Promotion Officer, Martin.Mmembe@mcti.gov.zm, +260770102673

Philip Soko, Trade and Investment Promotion Officer, Philip.Soko@mcti.gov.zm, +260950215481

Castern Nseluka, Economist Foreign Trade, Castern.Nseluka@mcti.gov.zm, +260978228405

Chikondi Mbewe, Economist Foreign Trade, Chikondi.Mbewe@mcti.gov.zm, +260960776556

ICT Officer: Mr Milimo Chimuka
Tel: +260211250911
Email: mchimuka@gcd.gov.zm

Accreditation Officer: Mr Isaac Nyimbili
Tel: +260211250911
Email: inyimbili@gcd.gov.zm